By Christian Favalora, Owasso Reporter.

Rejoice Christian’s Bryce Sanchez, Carson Danley, Hunter Perry and Avery Rothrock were named District A-7 First-Team members.

The awards, nominated and chosen by district football coaches, honor players for their individual performances during the season.

In District A-7, coaches also name an All-District team and an honorable mention team. Read the full story on