By Mike Brown, Tulsa World

Owasso and Booker T. Washington, the 6A Division I and Division II football champs, placed two players each on the East squad for the annual All-State Football Game.

The Oklahoma Coaches Association announced rosters Sunday for the 2018 game, set for 7 p.m. July 27 at Union Tuttle Stadium. The game concludes the annual OCA convention in Tulsa.

Dale Condict, who guided Wagoner to a record 48 straight wins and three Class 4A state titles over the past four years, will coach the East squad and Altus’ Todd Vargas will coach the West. Read the full story on